Who won the Fatal 4 Way on NXT?

Who won the Fatal 4 Way on NXT?

Fatal 4-Way Confirmed For NXT Women’s Title After Dusty Cup Winners Crowned. Kay Lee Ray & Io Shirai are the winners of the 2022 Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic Tournament.

Who is the NXT Champion 2021?

Championship Holders over time

Champion Date of Reign | Time Held
Samoa Joe Aug 22, 2021 – Sep 12, 2021 20 days
Karrion Kross Apr 8, 2021 – Aug 22, 2021 136 days
Finn B├ílor Sep 8, 2020 – Apr 8, 2021 212 days
Vacant Aug 26, 2020 – Sep 8, 2020 13 days

Who is the NXT Women’s Champion 2021?

Mandy Rose

NXT Women’s Championship
Brand NXT
Date established April 5, 2013
Current champion(s) Mandy Rose
Date won October 26, 2021

Who is NXT 2.0 champion?

Title history

No. Champion Championship change
24 Tommaso Ciampa NXT 2.0
25 Bron Breakker New Year’s Evil
26 Dolph Ziggler Roadblock

Who won Bron Breakker vs Dolph Ziggler?

Bron Breakker
For the second time in his career, Bron Breakker captured the NXT Championship and did so by defeating Dolph Ziggler. Bron Breakker is now a two-time NXT Champion.

Which title is the biggest in WWE?

Reigns is recognized as the Undisputed WWE Universal Champion as he concurrently holds both the WWE Championship and Universal Championship. Named in honor of WWE’s fans, referred to as the WWE Universe, the championship was established on July 25, 2016, to be the top title of the Raw brand.

Who has the shortest reign as NXT Champion?

Karrion Kross
Adam Cole’s reign is the longest singular reign at 396 days (403 days as recognized by WWE due to tape delay), while Karrion Kross’ first reign is the shortest at 4 days (3 days as recognized by WWE) as he had to relinquish the title due to a legitimate injury he suffered in winning it.

Who won NXT Stand and Deliver?

At NXT Stand & Deliver, Dolph Ziggler defeated Bron Breakker to retain the NXT Championship in an explosive match, NXT Women’s Champion Mandy Rose reigned supreme over Cora Jade, Io Shirai and Kay Lee Ray in a Fatal 4-Way Match and so much more.